S-O-C-K-S

It is what it is. Right?

Almost 2 weeks since my last post

Leave a comment

Yeah, kind of busy!

The girls were home, I had surgery, ETEC orientation the next day, start of classes this week…  That’s my excuse. 

I was very excited about meeting my cohort!  I also got to meet Dr. Matt and Dr. Bert!  So nice to get to talk to people in person!  I got a lot of information, but some things I need clarification, so I will have to go make an appointment with Dr. Catherine.  

Had my first class last night!  ETEC 602 with Dr. Peter.  I must say that I have a very positive outlook right now.  I hope that this feeling stays with me through the whole program (fingers crossed).

I wonder how everyone else is doing?  If you happen to read this, post in comments about what you all are doing now.  Hate to be mushy, but I kind of miss you guys.

Author: kuuipod

Mom, teacher, hopeful.

Leave a Reply

